Finance

Nexans to release Full-Year 2019 Earnings on February 20th, 2020

Feb 7, 2020

Nexans will publish its Full-Year 2019 Earnings on February 20th, 2020 at 7:00am Paris time. The press release and slide presentation will be available on our website:

www.nexans.com.

Christopher Guérin, CEO, and Jean-Christophe Juillard, Group CFO, will comment on Nexans’ results and answer questions from the financial community on the same day during a conference call in English starting at 9:00am Paris time (8:00am London time, 3:00am New York time).

To participate in the conference call, you may call any of the following telephone numbers approximately 5 - 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time:

  • From France: +33 (0)1 76 70 07 94
  • From other European countries: +44 (0) 2071 928 000
  • From the United States: + 1 631 510 74 95

 

For English, confirmation code: 9196009

For French, confirmation code: 5397475

 

A replay of this conference call will be available for three months on the following link:

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4hv63ern/lan/EN   

Your Contact

Aurelia Baudey-Vignaud

Financial Communication

Angéline Afanoukoe

Press Relations

Contact us

Topics on which you wish to get more informations:

Required fields*

Please check your entry and try again.

An email address must contain a single @

Personal data protector

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data and/or their use for direct marketing or commercial purposes

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting us. We will be in touch with you shortly.

Error

An error occurred. Please try again.

Close