The Executive Committee is chaired by CEO, Christopher Guérin. Its primary role is to define the strategy, the resources allocation and the Group’s organization. It is in charge of the proper process of the management of the Group.

Nexans board of directors comprises 13 members, 12 of whom are appointed by the general shareholders meeting and 1 representing employees is appointed by the France Group Committee. A censor also attends the meetings of the Board of Directors with a consultative role. Since 2003, the board’s functioning is governed by internal regulations.

Contact us

Topics on which you wish to get more informations:

Required fields*

Please check your entry and try again.

An email address must contain a single @

Personal data protector

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data and/or their use for direct marketing or commercial purposes

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting us. We will be in touch with you shortly.


An error occurred. Please try again.