2015 Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Palais des congrès


The Annual Shareholders' Meeting was convened on Tuesday 5 May 2015  at the Palais des Congrès de Paris, Amphithéâtre Havane. The meeting was chaired by Frédéric Vincent, Chairman of the Board of Nexans.




General Documentation

Documentation relating to the Shareholders' Meeting

Documents established by statutory Auditors

Answers to written questions from shareholders