Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Nexans comprises 13 members.


Management Board

The Management Board is chaired by the CEO, Christopher Guérin. Its primary role is to define the strategy, the resources allocation and the Group’s organization. It is in charge of the proper process of the management of the Group.